Happy New Year & Ula’s January Favorites

Happy Lucky 2013 everyone! I’ve always felt that the number 13 was somehow lucky for me, so I have a feeling this will be a good year.

It’s been a long while since I’ve posted – my life’s been in a state of flux recently; the dust hasn’t settled yet, but I am quite ready to get back on the blogging horse once again. I have some new recipes in store, tips on healthy vegan eating, as well as other stuff up my sleeve. What exactly? Well, you’ll just have to wait and see.

happy new year 2013

For now, here are some things I am currently obsessing about:

Vegan Coconut Caramels

North African Carrot Soup (veganized of course)

Journaling

Chain Link Scarf

Unshrinking Clothes

Food Photography Tips

BBC’s Lucian Freud: Painted Life

Pretty Lace Bralet

 Beaded Lace Medallion

Cool blogs:

The Jealous Curator

Murmure Visible

What are you thinking about? Any recipes, tips or health advice that you’d like me to cover this year? I’d love to hear from you.

Share your thoughts and comments.

