7 thoughts on “Stats, #1000Speak Favorites, and Updates

  1. Aww thank you so much for putting my post in your faves, that means an awful lot from someone I respect so much :D. I’m not doing the A-Z but I am doing Camp NaNo… I am so ill prepared its going to kill me! lol.

    Like

  2. No problem, Sacha. I really enjoyed it. It’s an interesting take on bullying. I love that you found strength in even the darkest of places. Plus, I can’t help but agree with most of what you said.

    Like

  3. Thanks so much for including my post and glad you enjoyed it! I’ve read a few of the posts you list, but not all, so now I will be sure to!

    Like

    • Yes, you must. If you find ones worth sharing, I’d love to find others I haven’t read yet, you can always add them here in the comments.

      Like

    • Katie, I enjoyed it immensely. It moved me to tears. Beautifully written. Very sad. It hit particularly close to home as I have struggled with depression myself. We also lost someone to suicide who was close to our family. It’s a difficult thing to come to terms to and move on from.

      Like

      • I’m sorry you’ve struggled with depression and that you’ve had to go through the brutal grief of losing someone to suicide. Sending you love and light x

        Like

Share your thoughts and comments.

