I Am • #poem #poetry

Photo source: unsplash

Photo source: unsplash

 

I Am

I am
A wonder
Of creation
Molecules
Gathered
In a dance
Of the most
Exquisite
Beauty

I am
The ocean
Cyclical
Dancing
To moonlight
Sharing secrets
With sea urchins
Abalone
And jellyfish

I am
The mother
Life force
Behind all
Creation
Bleeding
To give life
And to take
Life away

I am
The universe
Love eternal
Wisdom of
Life
And death
The truth
Behind
The illusion

 

 

birdie

Did you enjoy this post? Subscribe to my monthly newsletter.

 

12 thoughts on “I Am • #poem #poetry

  1. Pingback: June 5 #LinkYourLife Roundup | The Honeyed Quill

Share your thoughts and comments.

